Karen Mullins
Vice-President of Mission Delivery
kmullins@sflawish.org
954-967-9474 x. 302
Melanie Holley
Volunteer Program Manager
mholley@sfla.wish.org
954-967-9474 x. 309
Marissa Shea
Program Manager/Wish Mom
mshea@sfla.wish.org
954-967-9474 x. 337
Jessy Balbuena
Senior Wish Coordinator
jbalbuena@sfla.wish.org
954-967-9474 x. 345
Kimberly Tabor
Wish Coordinator
ktabor@sfla.wish.org
954-967-9474 x. 256
Patty Abreu
Medical & Community Outreach Coordinator
(Southeast Florida)
pabreu@sfla.wish.org
954-967-9474 x. 324
Megan McGee
Volunteer Coordinator
mmcgee@sfla.wish.org
954-967-9474 x. 340
Elizabeth Erra
Wish Coordinator
eerra@sfla.wish.org
954-967-9474 x. 342
Katia Rodrigues
Wish Coordinator
krodrigues@sfla.wish.org
954-967-9474 x. 322
Martha Carmen
Wish Coordinator
mcarmen@sfla.wish.org
954-967-9474 x. 303
Jennifer Ozanich
Wish Coordinator
jozanich@sfla.wish.org
954-967-9474 x. 301
Sydni Huguet
Wish Assist Coordinator
shuguet@sfla.wish.org
954-967-9474 x. 343
Denise Rackauskas
Wish Coordinator/Wish Mom
drackauskas@sfla.wish.org
954-967-9474 x. 257
Michelle Roonoe
Wish Coordinator
mroonoe@sfla.wish.org
954-967-9474 x. 315
Alex Lieberman
Wish Coordinator
alieberman@sfla.wish.org
954-967-9474 x. 344
Tessa Dvorak
Medical & Community Outreach Coordinator
(SW Florida, Suncoast, Tampa Bay)
tdvorak@sfla.wish.org
813-288-2600 x. 306
Allyson Mancini
Wish Assist Coordinator/Wish Mom
amancini@sfla.wish.org
954-967-9474 x. 246